2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-22
Pct. .488
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-3
Away 4-11
Neutral 3-8
Games 43
Runs 292
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .406
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 8
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Western New Eng.
@ Farmingdale State - Farmingdale, NY
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Rensselaer
@ Farmingdale State - Farmingdale, NY
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Keene St.
@ SUNY Farmingdale
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Widener
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Newbury
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Plattsburgh St.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Plattsburgh St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-3
Kean
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-2
John Jay
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Yeshiva *
@Farmingdale State
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Yeshiva *
@Farmingdale State
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 12-1
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Purchase St. *
@ SJC Outdoor Complex
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Purchase St. *
@ SJC Outdoor Complex
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Baruch
@ SJC Campus - Alfano Field
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Mt. St. Vincent *
@ SJC Outdoor Athletic Complex
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Vincent *
@ SJC Outdoor Athletic Complex
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 16-5
Polytechnic (N.Y.) *
Game moved to SJC Athletic Complex
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-4
Polytechnic (N.Y.) *
Game moved to SJC Athletic Complex
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 11-5
Wm. Paterson
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 14-0
Cortland St.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-3
Cortland St.
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 10-9
TCNJ
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-4
Ramapo
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-6
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
New Paltz St.
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-3
Western Conn. St.
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-2
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-5
Farmingdale State *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Merchant Marine
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Maritime (N.Y.)
Skyline Conference Tournament - First Round #3 SJC vs. #6 Maritime
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 15-11
Old Westbury
@ Farmingdale State - Farmingdale, N.Y. (Skyline Semifinals)
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Skyline Conference Tournament @Farmingdale
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Old Westbury
Skyline Conference Tournament @Farmingdale
H
May
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Baruch
ECAC Metro Tournament #3 SJC vs. # 6 Baruch
H
* Conference