2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:30 PM
Lehman
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Lasell
@ Fort Meyers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
6:00 PM
Lasell
@ Fort Meyers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
Skidmore
@ Fort Meyers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Skidmore
@ Fort Meyers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
St. Lawrence
@ Fort Meyers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
St. Lawrence
@ Fort Meyers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
9:00 AM
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
9:00 AM
Southern Vt.
@ Fort Meyers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Vt.
@ Fort Meyers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
@ Frozen Ropes National Training Center (Chester, NY)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
@ Frozen Ropes National Training Center (Chester, NY)
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
Merchant Marine *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
Merchant Marine *
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:30 PM
Kean
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
11:00 AM
Farmingdale State *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:30 PM
John Jay
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
New Rochelle
H
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
Yeshiva *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
Yeshiva *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:30 PM
Ramapo
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
New Jersey City
H
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
Purchase St. *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Purchase St. *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Baruch
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM
CCNY
H
* Conference