2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-9
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 41.9
3PT % 36.3
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 12.1
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 74-70
Manhattanville
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 83-67
John Jay
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 66-60
SUNY Maritime *
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Connecticut Col.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 88-79
Old Westbury *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 82-76
Yeshiva *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 61-59
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final - OT
L, 81-78
Wm. Paterson
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Postponed
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 81-73
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
L, 90-84
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 74-45
Farmingdale State *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Postponed
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Purchase St. *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 52-30
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 73-61
SUNY Maritime *
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 84-65
Yeshiva *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 69-67
Merchant Marine *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 85-70
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 72-54
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
L, 67-65
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 68-63
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 96-69
Purchase St. *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 70-45
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference