2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 37.8
3PT % 31.2
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 10.0
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 64-48
York (N.Y.)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 68-47
John Jay
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 66-63
SUNY Maritime *
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final - OT
W, 88-85
Connecticut Col.
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 73-59
Sarah Lawrence *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-65
Old Westbury *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 92-68
Yeshiva *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 67-63
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Purchase St. *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
12:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
8:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Maritime *
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:30 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Old Westbury *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Purchase St. *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
* Conference