2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-11
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 62.7
FG % 38.8
3PT % 33.2
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 9.6
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 64-48
York (N.Y.)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 68-47
John Jay
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 66-63
SUNY Maritime *
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final - OT
W, 88-85
Connecticut Col.
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 73-59
Sarah Lawrence *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-65
Old Westbury *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 92-68
Yeshiva *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 67-63
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Wm. Paterson
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 77-62
Purchase St. *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 80-67
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final - OT
L, 68-64
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 58-51
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 97-72
Farmingdale State *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 71-50
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 92-38
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 82-67
SUNY Maritime *
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 62-45
Yeshiva *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 68-51
Merchant Marine *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 86-74
Old Westbury *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 72-65
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 95-80
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 77-62
Purchase St. *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Postponed
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 77-62
Sarah Lawrence *
Senior Day
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 66-59
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
* Conference