2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-1-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 17.0
GAA 1.79
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Brooklyn
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wm. Paterson
SJC Invitational Tournament
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Kean
SJC Invitational Tournament
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lehman
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Yeshiva *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Cancelled
Marywood
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 5-1
Sarah Lawrence *
@ Tibbetts Brook Park (Yonkers, NY)
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
@ Aviator Field (Brooklyn. NY)
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Purchase *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
Stockton
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Farmingdale State *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#3 Mt. St. Vincent %
Skyline Conference Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
#1 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) %
Skyline Conference Final
A
* Conference
% Post season