2016 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
March
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Purchase State *
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
CCNY
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Lehman
H
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rutgers-Newark
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
Sage *
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Postponed
York (NY) *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Postponed
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Mon Apr 11
at
Postponed
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Staten Island
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Yeshiva *
A
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Suffolk County CC
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Farmingdale State *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
York (NY)
H
* Conference