2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
March
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
Brooklyn
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-2
Lehman
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Purchase State *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Staten Island
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Yeshiva *
National Tennis Center (Flushing, NY)
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Farmingdale State *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
Bard
A
* Conference