2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Postponed
Staten Island
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lehman
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Merchant Marine *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Staten Island
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
Hunter
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Farmingdale State *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
York (NY)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-1
Purchase State *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
John Jay
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Brooklyn
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Yeshiva *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Sarah Lawrence *
A
* Conference