2018 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 5-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.78
Hitting % .249
Assists per set 10.89
Blocks per set 1.37
Service Aces per set 2.29
Digs per set 11.42
January
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#14 Mount St. Joseph
@ Kean University (Union, NJ)
N
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
#11 Kean
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Arcadia
@ Kean University (Union, NJ)
N
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brooklyn
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Springfield
@ Vassar College (Poughkeepsie, NY)
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
#14 Vassar
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Jay
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Messiah
@ Glenside, Pa.
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Poly
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lehman
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Springfield
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#13 Wentworth
@ Springfield, Mass.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
New Paltz
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CCNY
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purchase *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yeshiva *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Baruch
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sarah Lawrence *
@ Bronxville, N.Y.
N
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Yeshiva *
@ Sarah Lawrence College (Bronxville, NY)
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hunter
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Jersey City
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#3 Stevens
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Purchase *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
@ Bronxville, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sarah Lawrence *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
(4) Yeshiva %
Skyline Conference Semifinal
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
(2) Mt. St. Vincent %
Skyline Conference Final
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#4 Kean
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season