2013 Schedule

Overall 25-19
Pct. .568
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Won 2
Home 12-6
Away 6-8
Neutral 7-5
Games 44
Runs 251
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .383
Slugging % .417
Home Runs 12
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Gettysburg
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Waldorf
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Juniata
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Snowbird Classic
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 17-0
Daniel Webster
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Waldorf
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Norwich
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Morrisville St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Morrisville St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Farmingdale State *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Farmingdale State *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Kean
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Kean
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Richard Stockton
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Richard Stockton
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Lehman
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Lehman
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-5
Hunter
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hunter
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Staten Island
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 16-7
Staten Island
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Purchase St. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Purchase St. *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
Polytechnic (N.Y.) *
@SJC Outdoor Complex
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Polytechnic (N.Y.) *
@SJC Outdoor Complex
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
New Jersey City
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-6
New Jersey City
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-3
Sage *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Sage *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Baruch
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Baruch
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Stevens Institute
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Stevens Institute
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Drew
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Drew
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
Senior Day Ceremony @ 12:30 p.m.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Polytechnic (N.Y.)
@ Purchase, N.Y. Skyline Conference Tournament #4 SJC vs. #1 NYU-Poly
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Farmingdale State
@ Purchase, N.Y. #2 Farmingdale vs. #4 SJC Skyline Conference Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Farmingdale State
@ Purchase, N.Y. Skyline Conference Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Farmingdale State
@ Purchase, N.Y. Skyline Champiosnhip Game
N
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 6-4
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@SJC Outdoor Complex - Patchogue
H
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
H
* Conference