2015 Schedule

Overall 18-18
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Won 2
Home 6-6
Away 10-6
Neutral 2-6
Games 36
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .349
Slugging % .461
Home Runs 20
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Dickinson
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Ursinus
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Mt. Aloysius
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Penn College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Dickinson
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Salem
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Va. Wesleyan
@ Grand Park Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Purchase St. *
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Purchase St. *
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Postponed
New Jersey City
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Postponed
New Jersey City
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Drew
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Drew
H
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
W, 16-8
Hunter
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
Hunter
A
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-5
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-6
Brooklyn
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Brooklyn
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Final
W, 10-0
Old Westbury *
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Old Westbury *
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Stevens Institute
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Stevens Institute
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-6
FDU-Florham
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
FDU-Florham
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 12-8
Sage *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Sage *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-2
Farmingdale State *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-1
Farmingdale State *
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wm. Paterson
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Wm. Paterson
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-5
Staten Island
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Final
L, 4-2
Staten Island
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
W, 6-4
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
A
Sat May 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
Padavan-Preller Field
A
* Conference