2016 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-14
Pct. .600
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 4-10
Neutral 6-2
Games 35
Runs 235
Batting Avg. .338
On Base % .390
Slugging % .494
Home Runs 18
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Robert Morris-S'fiel
@ Fastpitch Dreams Classic (N. Myrtle Beach, SC)
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Penn St.-Abington
@ Fastpitch Dreams Classic (N. Myrtle Beach, SC)
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wilkes
@ Fastpitch Dreams Classic (N. Myrtle Beach, SC)
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Summit (Pa)
@ Fastpitch Dreams Classic (N. Myrtle Beach, SC)
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Wentworth
@ Fastpitch Dreams Classic (N. Myrtle Beach, SC)
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
St. Elizabeth
@ Fastpitch Dreams Classic (N. Myrtle Beach, SC)
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Mt. Aloysius
@ Fastpitch Dreams Classic (N. Myrtle Beach, SC)
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Hunter
@ Fastpitch Dreams Classic (N. Myrtle Beach, SC)
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-3
Stockton
A
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-3
Stockton
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Postponed
Staten Island
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Postponed
Staten Island
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Hunter
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Hunter
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Postponed
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Postponed
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sun Apr 03
at
Postponed
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Postponed
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Old Westbury *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Old Westbury *
H
Mon Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Mon Apr 11
at
Final
L, 11-7
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-2
Wm. Paterson
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-1
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Farmingdale State *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Farmingdale State *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Yeshiva *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 25-1
Yeshiva *
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Stevens Institute
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Stevens Institute
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Postponed
Purchase St. *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Postponed
Purchase St. *
A
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sage *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Sage *
H
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
W, 11-3
Purchase St. *
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Purchase St. *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 10-9
#5 Farmingdale State %
Skyline Conference First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season