2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-6
Games 10
Runs 36
Batting Avg. .238
On Base % .337
Slugging % .290
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Washington College
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Montclair St.
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rutgers-Newark
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-4
St. Norbert
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Grinnell
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rutgers-Newark
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Ramapo
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Marian (Wis.)
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Tufts
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
Yeshiva *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
Yeshiva *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Hunter
@ Randall's Island Park (New York, NY)
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:30 PM
Hunter
@ Randall's Island Park (New York, NY)
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Staten Island
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Staten Island
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Lehman
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
6:00 PM
Lehman
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
FDU-Florham
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
FDU-Florham
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Purchase St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Purchase St. *
H
* Conference