2012-13 Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 2-1
Games 24
Pts per game 59.9
FG % 35.0
3PT % 25.9
FT % 61.7
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 11.5
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 89-59
Albertus Magnus
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 64-60
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 70-49
CCNY
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 69-57
Sage *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Mitchell
@ Middletown, Conn. Courtyard by Marriott Tournament (Wesleyan)
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 66-43
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 64-60
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 66-50
New Rochelle
H
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
W, 65-53
Lehman
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 64-44
Castleton
@ Kissimmee, Fla. ECAC Holiday Invitational
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 63-61
Immaculata
@ Orlando, FL ECAC Holiday Festival
N
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 76-43
Richard Stockton
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 51-49
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 73-44
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 82-75
John Jay
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 49-35
Farmingdale State *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 75-53
Old Westbury *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 65-30
Polytechnic (N.Y.) *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 64-43
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Purchase *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 82-48
Polytechnic (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 74-56
Farmingdale State *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 70-57
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 80-55
Sage *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 73-51
Purchase *
A
* Conference