2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-8
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 54.3
FG % 33.5
3PT % 32.0
FT % 61.3
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 12.8
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 70-36
Medgar Evers
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 93-63
CCNY
H
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
L, 74-55
Brooklyn
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 54-36
Yeshiva *
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 72-66
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 70-40
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 74-41
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 63-55
Farmingdale State *
H
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
W, 79-31
Yeshiva *
A
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
L, 90-49
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 86-63
Purchase *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 70-47
Sage *
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 74-54
Staten Island
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 64-59
Centenary (N.J.)
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 95-34
Old Westbury *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 56-55
Merchant Marine *
H
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
L, 54-46
John Jay
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 70-28
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 78-43
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
Alumnae Day
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 71-65
Purchase *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 96-51
Sage *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 78-59
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 88-51
Old Westbury *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 87-76
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 75-25
Merchant Marine *
A
* Conference