2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 64.4
FG % 35.2
3PT % 29.3
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 45.4
Ast per game 14.1
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 103-55
Medgar Evers
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 96-68
Penn St.-Abington
@ John K. Adams Tip-Off Classic (Newark, NJ)
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 71-60
Rutgers-Newark
@ John K. Adams Tip-Off Classic (Newark, NJ)
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 79-78
CCNY
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 70-37
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 66-46
Manhattanville
Family Day
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 74-48
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 72-49
Yeshiva *
@ CCNY (New York, NY)
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 72-46
John Jay
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 106-53
Old Westbury *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 85-54
Merchant Marine *
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 62-41
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 68-45
Trinity (Conn.)
Alumnae Day
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 83-69
Farmingdale State *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Purchase *
Alzheimer’s Awareness Day
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 85-29
Sarah Lawrence *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 90-64
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 97-78
Purchase *
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 94-72
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 72-66
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 107-54
Old Westbury *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 64-39
Merchant Marine *
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 87-41
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 76-63
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference