2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Medgar Evers
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:30 PM
Penn St.-Abington
@ John K. Adams Tip-Off Classic (Newark, NJ)
N
Sat Nov 18
at
3:30 PM
Rutgers-Newark
@ John K. Adams Tip-Off Classic (Newark, NJ)
A
Wed Nov 22
at
7:00 PM
CCNY
A
Tue Nov 28
at
6:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
5:30 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
5:00 PM
Manhattanville
Family Day
H
Tue Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Yeshiva *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
6:00 PM
John Jay *
H
Thu Dec 14
at
TBA
Sarah Lawrence *
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
TBA
Old Westbury *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Alumnae Day
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Purchase *
Alzheimer’s Awareness Day
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
TBA
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
TBA
Purchase *
A
Tue Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference