2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 10
Pts per game 56.9
FG % 35.8
3PT % 21.8
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 8.4
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 65-37
Manhattanville
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 84-65
Hunter
Hunter College Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 91-42
Worcester St.
@ New York, NY (Hunter Sportsplex) Hunter College Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 58-45
CCNY
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 83-65
John Jay
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 67-49
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 68-24
Baruch
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 88-47
Old Westbury *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 69-58
Yeshiva *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 91-75
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM
Purchase *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:30 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
5:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
Old Westbury *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
Purchase *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
* Conference