2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Goals 208
Assists 105
Goals/ game 11.56
Shots/ game 25.3
Shot % 45.6
February
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 17-4
Stevens
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Hartwick
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-4
FDU-Florham
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Postponed
Stockton
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 12-9
SUNY Potsdam
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Worcester St.
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 16-10
Allegheny
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 10-9
Stockton
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 15-8
Farmingdale State *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 11-4
Manhattanville
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 18-11
Purchase *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 19-15
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-12
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 19-3
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Israel Women's National Team #
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Merchant Marine *
Alumnae Day
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Sage *
Senior Day
H
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 14-6
#3 Old Westbury %
Skyline Conference Semifinal
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 16-5
#1 Farmingdale State %
Skyline Conference Final
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season