2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Stevens
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Coast Guard
H
Wed Mar 07
at
TBA
FDU-Florham
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
Husson
H
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Potsdam
A
Sat Mar 17
at
TBA
Hartwick
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
Sat Mar 31
at
TBA
Stockton
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
TBA
Purchase *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
TBA
Farmingdale State *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Merchant Marine *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
TBA
Old Westbury *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Kean
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
* Conference