2014 Schedule

Overall 7-12-3
Pct. .386
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5-1
Away 3-6-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 22
Goals 42
Goals/ game 1.91
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 2.22
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
FDU-Florham
FDU Tournament
A
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Simmons
@ FDU-Florham (Madison, NJ) FDU Tournament
N
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Wm. Paterson
H
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stockton
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Neumann
H
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
Rowan
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Sage *
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Montclair St.
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Mon Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Centenary (N.J.)
A
October
Mon Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
John Jay
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Staten Island
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Farmingdale State *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 8-0
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
New York U.
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purchase *
H
Mon Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Old Westbury *
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
#4 Mt. St. Vincent %
Skyline Conference Tournament
A
Wed Nov 05
at
Final
L, 6-0
#1 Farmingdale State %
Skyline Conference Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season