2015 Schedule

Overall 9-10-2
Pct. .476
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 3-8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.10
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 1.49
September
Wed Sep 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hartwick
A
Sun Sep 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Oneonta St.
A
Tue Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
Yeshiva *
at Riverside-South County Park (North Arlington, NJ)
A
Thu Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Stockton
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Mon Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Brooklyn
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Sun Sep 27
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Sage *
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Montclair St.
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Farmingdale State *
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Staten Island
H
Thu Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
New York U.
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
Purchase *
A
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
#5 Old Westbury %
Skyline Conference First Round
H
November
Wed Nov 04
at
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
#1 Farmingdale State %
Skyline Conference Semifinal
A
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
#3 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) %
Skyline Conference Final
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 5-2
Swarthmore %
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season