2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-13-1
Pct. .289
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-7-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.21
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 2.06
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New York U.
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Oneonta St.
@ at Elmore Field (Oneonta, NY) 2016 Mayor's Cup
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hartwick
@ The Red Dragon Field (Oneonta, NY) 2016 Mayor's Cup
N
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stockton
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Yeshiva *
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Sage *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Old Westbury *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Purchase *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Staten Island
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Kean
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Farmingdale State *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
#4 Sage %
Skyline Conference First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season