2005 Schedule

September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
St. Elizabeth
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Stevens Institute *
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
CCNY
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
John Jay
H
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Manhattanville *
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Hunter
H
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
W, 9-0
Yeshiva *
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Manhattanville
A
* Conference