2007 Schedule

September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Elizabeth
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lehman
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
John Jay
@ Neutral
N
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Yeshiva *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
Staten Island
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Farmingdale State *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 8-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Purchase State *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Russell Sage *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Bard *
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Polytechnic (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
Purchase State
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event