2008 Schedule

September
Thu Sep 11
at
Final
W, 8-1
John Jay
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Staten Island
A
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Yeshiva *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
Sage *
A
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Polytechnic (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Purchase State *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bard *
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bard
@ Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event