2010-11 Schedule

September
Thu Sep 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
York (NY)
A
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Staten Island
A
Thu Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hunter
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Fri Sep 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
Sage *
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bard *
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Polytechnic (N.Y.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Farmingdale State *
A
Thu Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Yeshiva *
H
Wed Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Purchase State *
A
Wed Oct 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
A
March
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
St. Ambrose
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Drew
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Nichols
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Schreiner
@ Orlando, FL
N
* Conference