2016 Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Sage *
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bard
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
York (NY)
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-3
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Yeshiva *
H
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
Staten Island
A
Mon Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Oneonta St.
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Purchase State *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
#2 Yeshiva %
Skyline Conference Semifinal
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Farmingdale State %
A
* Conference
% Post season