2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Plattsburgh
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hunter
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Cancelled
Wm. Paterson
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Oneonta
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
SUNY Delhi
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Cancelled
Lehman
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Farmingdale State *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 5-4
Purchase State *
@ Life Time Athletic (West Harrison, NY)
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
(3) Farmingdale State %
Skyline Conference Semifinal
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 5-1
(1) Purchase State %
Skyline Conference Final
A
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Postponed
Staten Island
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Staten Island
H
April
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Brooklyn
H
May
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Stevens
@ Middlebury College (Middlebury, VT) NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season