2013 Schedule

Overall 21-13
Pct. .618
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 6-3
Neutral 9-5
Matches 34
Kills per set 10.34
Hitting % .152
Assists per set 9.67
Blocks per set 0.69
Service Aces per set 2.61
Digs per set 14.00
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Texas Lutheran Tournament Bulldog Classic
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Texas-Tyler
@ Texas Lutheran Tournament Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Texas Lutheran
Bulldog Classic
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Green Mountain
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lehman
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Ramapo Tournament - Mahwah, NJ
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Manhattanville
@ Ramapo Tournament - Mahwah, NJ
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bard
@ Ramapo Tournament - Mahwah, NJ
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
@ Ramapo Tournament - Mahwah, NJ
N
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
William Paterson
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Josephs (Brkln)
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Old Westbury
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Polytechnic (N.Y.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purchase St. *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sage *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. St. Vincent *
@ Newburgh, N.Y. at Mt. St. Mary
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Staten Island
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ramapo
St. Joseph's Tournament
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wilkes
St. Joseph's Tournament
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Manhattanville
St. Joseph's Tournament
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maritime (N.Y.) *
@ Old Westbury, N.Y.
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Old Westbury *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Yeshiva *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Jersey City
@ Jersey City, N.J. NJCU Tournament
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catholic
@ Jersey City, N.J. NJCU Tournament
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CCNY
@ Jersey City, N.J. NJCU Tournament
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#3 Farmingdale State %
@ Newburgh, N,Y, Skyline Conference Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#1 Sage %
@ Newburgh, N.Y. Skyline Conference Finals
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roger Williams %
@ Williams NCAA Tournament Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season